Lakshmi | Pappara Pappaa | Full Video Song | Prabhu Deva, Ditya Bhande | Vijay | Sam CS | Praniti

Watch the upbeat Video Song From the Tamil Dance Musical Film Starring Prabhu Deva, Aishwarya Rajesh, Karunakaran, Kovai Sarala, Ditya Bhande, Salman Yusuff Khan, Chams, Akshat Singh, Jeet Das & Sam Paul among others. Written and Directed by Vijay, Music Composed by Sam C S, DOP by Nirav Shah, Edited by Anthony and Produced by Prateek Chakravorty, Shruti Nallappa and R. Ravindran under the banner of Pramod Films & Trident Arts. Muzik247 is the Official Music Partner.
Music: Sam C.S..
Singers: Praniti
Additional vocals: Riyaz, Sri Vishnu, Pranav
Lyrics: Karky
Music Producer : Onasis MohanParai & Additional Indian Percussions: Sruthi, Vikram, Derrick
Electric Guitar: Keba Jeremiah
Acoustic Guitar: Keba Jeremiah
Bass Guitar : Keba Jeremiah
Sound Engineer: Sabin Jose, Psalter Record Inn, Chennai, Avinash, 20db Soudn Studios
Mixed By: Balu Thankachan, Assited By Sethu Thankachan, 20db Sound Studios
Mastered By : Abin, Krimson Avenue Studios
Music Supervisor: Swagatha S Krishnan
Musician Fixer: Velavan
Subtitles by:GOKULAKRISHNAN db
Download and Listen to songs of Lakshmi also on:
Apple Music:
Wynk Music:
Amazon Music:
Spotify :
Set Pappara Pappaa song as your Caller Ring Back Tone:
Pappara Pappaa
Idea: Dial 5678910537493
Vodafone: Dial 53710537493
BSNL: SMS BT 10537493 to 56700
Airtel: Activate Hello Tune on Wynk App
Varipuli Vannaa Pappara Pappaa
Idea: Dial 5678910537494
Vodafone: Dial 53710537494
BSNL: SMS BT 10537494 to 56700
Airtel: Activate Hello Tune on Wynk App
🔔 Get alerts when we release any new video. TURN ON THE BELL ICON on the channel! 🔔
SUBSCRIBE for more:
This content is Copyright to Muzik247. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented!
© 2018 Muzik247
, , ,